Tour Pipster Prep!

Interested in having your child attend Pipster Prep? We conduct weekly tours that last between 30-45 minutes. See below to find a time convenient for you.

Upcoming Virtual Tours at NE Pipster Prep

For the health of Pipster Prep families and teachers, all tours of our location at 3515 NE Killingsworth are currently virtual and conducted via Zoom. Thank you for your understanding! After you register, you should receive a confirmation email (let us know if you do not receive it).

Special Announcement! Pipster Prep NE is now certified for ages 2 - 5. The potty trained requirement does not apply to 2 year olds starting at Pipster Prep NE.

February 2021

February 3 (Wednesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

February 10 (Wednesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

February 17 (Wednesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

February 24 (Wednesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

March 2021

March 3 (Wednesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

March 10 (Wednesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

March 17 (Wednesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

March 31 (Wednesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

April 2021

April 7 (Wednesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

April 14 (Wednesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

April 21 (Wednesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.