Tour Pipster Prep!

Interested in having your child attend Pipster Prep? We conduct weekly tours that last between 30-45 minutes. See below to find a time convenient for you.

Upcoming Tours at NE Pipster Prep

Tours are conducted at our NE Portland location at 3515 NE Killingsworth. After you register, you should receive a confirmation email (let us know if you do not receive it).

Special Announcement! Pipster Prep NE is now certified for ages 2 - 5. We will be updating our website to more clearly indicate this. The potty trained requirement does not apply to 2 year olds starting at Pipster Prep NE.

December 2018

December 13 (Thursday)

10:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

December 19 (Wednesday)

12:00 pm

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

January 2019

January 3 (Thursday)

12:00 pm

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

January 8 (Tuesday)

10:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

January 18 (Friday)

12:00 pm

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

January 23 (Wednesday)

10:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

January 29 (Tuesday)

12:00 pm

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

February 2019

February 6 (Wednesday)

10:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

February 11 (Monday)

12:00 pm

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

February 21 (Thursday)

10:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

February 26 (Tuesday)

12:00 pm

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.