Tour Pipster Prep!

Interested in having your child attend Pipster Prep? We conduct weekly tours that last between 30-45 minutes. See below to find a time convenient for you.

Upcoming Tours at NE Pipster Prep

Tours are conducted at our NE Portland location at 3515 NE Killingsworth. After you register, you should receive a confirmation email (let us know if you do not receive it).

Special Announcement! Pipster Prep NE is now certified for ages 2 - 5. We will be updating our website to more clearly indicate this. The potty trained requirement does not apply to 2 year olds starting at Pipster Prep NE.

April 2019

April 23 (Tuesday)

12:00 pm

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

April 30 (Tuesday)

12:00 pm

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

May 2019

May 7 (Tuesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

May 16 (Thursday)

12:00 pm

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

May 23 (Thursday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

May 31 (Friday)

12:00 pm

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

June 2019

June 4 (Tuesday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

June 12 (Wednesday)

12:00 pm

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

June 20 (Thursday)

9:00 am

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.

June 26 (Wednesday)

12:00 pm

You've been registered for this tour. You should be receiving an email from us with more information.